Autumn trends I say yes to!

Hellooo everyone. So today I'm talking about autumn trends and wich I prefer this fall. There's sooo many trends this fall, but since I'm not that trendy, it wasn't that hard to narrow it down really as I thought! But yeah, down under you can see what kind of vibe I like and read about if. If you want to. And it would mean the world to me if you left a comment about what you think about this post! Oh, and also, all the pictures is from Pinterest (my fave inspopage!)
 
 
Suit up 2.0 + oversized blazers - 
 
Okey, so the suit is still very hot, but now with a twist, as big as possible, bold shoulders and also pair it with a belt to show that waist! This trend is really a fave of mine, not particuraly the whole suit, but the big blazer with bold shoulders; YES!! Yes yes yes yes, I love the look. So 90's and I kind of feeling like Chandler in friends, in a good way!
 
 
Leather on leather on leather -
The more leather the better. No not really, but I really really like the leather shirt styled with leather trousers. (faux for me just because real leather is pretty expensive!) If you want to you can also find your inner goth in this trend and goth is actually a trend in it's own this fall, but it's a no from me, or you can wear a long leathercoat and feel like you're filming a new version of The matrix, Or do as Olivia Palermo, make two trends into one, suit in leather! Well yeah, this trend is deffo a yes from me.
 
 
Denim the 90's way -
Where should I begin!? Denim and I, I and my denim, no hmm, I have a serious love situation with all my denim (most bottoms I own one denim jacket and I love that too) but I'm a huuuge fan of jeans and matching jeans with all my outfits, quite boring I know but to me, there's nothing more stylish than a pair of perfect fitting jeans. And right now I'm really into that 90's kinda vibe in denim, high straight but still a good fit and also have them over your boots rather than in your boots. And btw, who else than Victoria Beckham can make a pair of jeans look so classy and posh?! (Duuh, Posh spice!)
Upp