OOTD

 
 
 
Hellooo! And welcome back, I'm so happy that you made it all the way here. The autumn is here for real now in Sweden and when the sun is shinig, I do love this time of the year (I know I've said it a hundred times!) and especially when you can mix your summer and winter wardrobe. For about a year or so I've been searching for the perfect black crew neck cashmere jumper, and the other day I found it. I have a grey v-neck one from before that often unfortunatley hangs in the closet because I don't feel like my best in v-necks for some reason that I don't really know. But I have to say I'm in love with this one, it goes with almost everything that I own, and that's how I try to think everytime I buy something new. I said the other day that I had a trend blogpost coming soon, well it will come, soon I hope, I'm not done with it yet. I realized that there's more trends that I don't like rather than like. But lets face it, I'm nor a trendy person or a cool girl, I'm just a big fan of basics, but not boring if you get what I mean? (now you're all like: Alex you're f*cking boring, haha)
Well, tonight we'll be watching the international football match between Sweden and Norway (I'll be sitting with a swedish flag and Alex with a norwegian, haha) Have a lovely evening folks. Byee!
 
Cashmere knit, skirt and trainers H&M, bag Mango, sunglasses Quay Australia, necklace Lindex, ring & Other stories
Upp